The Arbatel of Magic

The Arbatel of Magic

The Arbatel of Magic contains nine Tomes, and seven Septenaries of APHORISMS.

The first is called Isagoge, or, A Book of the Institutions of Magick: , which in fourty and nine Aphorisms comprehendeth, the most general Precepts of the whole Art.

The second is Microcosmical Magick, what Microcosmus hath effected
Magically, by his Spirit and Genius addicted to him from his Nativity, that is,
spiritual wisdom: and how the same is effected.

The third is Olympick Magick, in what manner a man may do and suffer by
the spirits of Olympus.

The fourth is Hesiodiacal, and Homerical Magick, which teacheth the
operations by the Spirits called Cacodæmones, as it were not adversaries to

The fifth is Romane or Sibylline Magick, which acteth and operates with
Tutelar Spirits and Lords, to whom the whole Orb of the earth is distributed.
This is valde insignis Magia. To this also is the doctrine of the Druids referred.

The sixth is Pythagorical Magick, which onely acteth with Spirits to whom is
given the doctrine of Arts, as Physick, Medicine, Mathematics, Alchymie, and
such kinde of Arts.

The seventh is the Magick of Apollonius, and the like, and agreeth with the
Romane and Microcosmical Magick: onely it hath this peculiar, that it hath
power over the hostile spirits of mankinde.

The eighth is Hermetical, that is, Ægyptiacal Magick; and differeth not much
from Divine Magick.

The ninth is that wisdom which dependeth solely upon the Word of God;
and this is called Prophetical Magick.

Start working with the Olympic Spirits and get results in 3 - 7 days.

The special lapel pin of Abraxas with the 7 Olympic Spirits will make your life a lot easier. This lapel pin, when worn when interacting with other people will attract circumstances and opportunities that allow your dreams to come true. These special enamel pins are very powerful and can change your life completely.